Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India

Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Release Date : 4 May 2018
Genres : |
Director : Vakkantham Vamsi
Stars : Allu Arjun, Sam Nagar, Anu Emmanuel
Writters : Vakkantham Vamsi
Durations : 2h 43min

Following two violent incidents at a club and a police station, a short tempered soldier is challenged to give up anger if he wants to fulfill his dream of serving at the borders.

Where to Watch Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India

Story Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India

Surya (Allu Arjun) is a short tempered army soldier who almost loses his job due to an impulsive decision he takes. His godfather (Rao Ramesh) convinces Colonel Sanjay Srivasthav (Boman Irani), to let him keep his job. Except, he will only be able to do so, if he manages to get a no objection certificate from a famed psychologist Dr Rama Krishnan Raju (Arjun). However, Surya and the psychologist seem to share a troubled past.

About Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India

Naa Peru Surya – Naa Illu India was released on Apr 27, 2018 and was directed by Vakkantham Vamsi .This movie is 2 hr 48 min in duration and is available in Telugu language. Allu Arjun, Anu Emmanuel, Arjun Sarja, R. Sarathkumar, Boman Irani, Rao Ramesh, Vennela Kishore, Thakur Anoop Singh, Sai Kumar, Pradeep Ram Singh Rawat, Harish Uthaman, Charu Haasan, Nadhiya, Posani Krishna Murali, Ravi Kale, Y. Kasi Viswanath, Satya Krishnan, Prabhas Sreenu, Denzil Smith, Elli Avram and Raja Chembolu are playing as the star cast in this movie.

Best Related Movies